2NDGEAR Locations

Technology Center
7501 Meridian PL NW, Suite B-3
Albuquerque, NM 87121
Operating Hours: Mon. – Fri., 7:00am – 4:00pm MT

Corporate Office
611 Anton Blvd., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 939-2300


Sales Inquiries: (866) 280-3418
Tech Support Requests: (800) 506-6704
Warranty Questions?

 (855)882-7472

Your privacy means a lot to us. Be confident that everything will remain confidential.

SALES TEAM

WEST COAST

Sean Downey
Sales Manager, West Coast
(714) 622-3185
sdowney@2ndgear.com


Education

Travis Carroll
(714) 622-3162
tcarroll@2ndgear.com


Kelly Gentry
(714) 622-3154
kgentry@2ndgear.com


Paul Stull
(714) 622-3160
pstull@2ndgear.com


Ian Campbell
(714) 622-3187
icampbell@2ndgear.com


Brianda Manzo
(714) 622-3164
bmanzo@2ndgear.com


Brandon Rivera
(714) 622-3168
brivera@2ndgear.com


Stephanie Velasco
(714) 622-3171
svelasco@2ndgear.com


Commercial

Zachary Bailey
(714) 622-3156
zbailey@2ndgear.com


Brian Dooley
(714) 702-1022
bdooley@2ndgear.com


Jack Licorish
(714) 702-1036
jlicorish@2ndgear.com


John Sansevero
(714) 702-1036
jsansevero@2ndgear.com


Patrick O’Neill
(714) 622-3161
poneill@2ndgear.com


CENTRAL

Sean Cooper
Sales Manager, Central and Commercial - East Coast
(928) 485-1278
scooper@2ndgear.com


Michael Corlee
(714) 702-1024
mcorlee@2ndgear.com


Dawn Luxon
(773) 444-0256
dluxon@2ndgear.com


David Stamm
(951) 370-2260
dstamm@2ndgear.com


EAST COAST

Commercial

Jake Domos
(617) 865-6123
jdomos@2ndgear.com


Michael McKeen
(617) 865-6111
mmckeen@2ndgear.com


Education

Mark Hojnoski
Sales Manager, Education - East Coast
(443) 725-5590
mhojnoski@2ndgear.com


Travis Armbruster
(410) 781-4014
tarmbruster@2ndgear.com


Michael Feeney
(410) 513-7623
mfeeney@2ndgear.com


Claudia McHugh
(443) 781-4012
cmchugh@2ndgear.com


Lida McHugh
(443) 781-4013
lmchugh@2ndgear.com


Noah Nickerson
(617) 865-6119
nnickerson@2ndgear.com